Danny Johnson

Events

Thursday, August 4, 2016: Book launch for The Last Road Home at The Regulator Bookshop in Durham, NC. Event begins at 7pm.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016: Reading at Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh, NC. Event begins at 7pm.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016: Reading at Scuppernong Books, Greensboro, NC. Event begins at 7pm.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016: Reading at Park Road Books, Charlotte, NC. Event begins at 7pm.

Saturday, August 27, 2016: Reading at McIntyre's Books, Pittsboro, NC. Event begins at 11am.

Sunday, August 28, 2016: Reading at Malaprops, Asheville, NC. Event begins at 3pm.

Thursday, September 8, 2016: Reading at City Lights Bookstore, Sylva, NC. Event begins at 6:30pm.

Thursday, September 22, 2016: Reading at Page 158 Books, Wake Forest, NC. Event begins at 7pm.

Saturday, September 24, 2016: Reading at Chatham County Library, Pittsboro, NC. Event begins at 1pm.

Thursday, October 6, 2016: Reading at The Book Shelf, Tryon, NC. Event begins at 4pm.

Thursday, October 13, 2016: Reading at Loom Coworking, Ft. Mill, SC. Event begins at 7pm.

Saturday, October 15, 2016: Panel participation ("Writing Across the Carolinas") at Carolinas WordFest, Charlotte, NC. Event begins at 3:45pm.

Saturday, November 5, 2016: Reading at FoxTale Book Shoppe, Woodstock, GA. Event begins at 1pm.

Saturday, February 25, 2017: Panel discussion and book signing at Fiction Addiction, Greenville, SC. Event begins at 2pm. Tickets are $10 each.

Thursday, March 16, 2017: Meet the Author Tea, sponsored by Friends of the Chapel Hill Public Library. Event runs from 3:30pm – 5:00pm.